top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTang Chun Cheuh

Welcome!

Updated: Jan 15, 2021

Hi and welcome to my page. I'm a photographer and writer from Malaysia and this page is where I'll be sharing my thoughts on photography, writing, and a myriad of other topics.


My mind wanders across a myriad of interests, ranging from film and literature, to pop culture, politics, history, social observations, mindfulness, and whatnot.


For an idea of the kind of photography I do, please visit the portfolio section, or visit my instagram feed. If you're interested in working with me as a writer or photographer, please contact me via email for rates.


Thanks and stick around!

Lydmor, The Bee Publika, Kuala Lumpur, 26 April 2018

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page